New casino bonuses UK

Every UK casino bonus was rewritten in 2026. A legal cap on wagering and a ban on mixed-product deals forced operators to redesign their offers.

Key takeaways

  • All offers were reshaped by the January 2026 rules.
  • Coral's current offer period began 1 October 2026.
  • Wager-free spins are now the commonest deal.
  • We list no brand-new casinos.

Short answer: The newest offer period among our five is Coral's, which began on 1 October 2026 and runs to 1 February 2027.

Current offers

Ad 18+ only. We may earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Coral Casino logo

Coral Casino 4.3 out of 5

Bet £10 on slots, get 100 free spins

No wageringFree spins

Claim at Coral (advert, opens in a new tab)18+. New customers. T&Cs apply.
Wagering
None
Minimum
£10
Time limit
48 hours to accept, then 7 days
Worked value
100 spins at £0.10 (£10 in spins)

Significant terms: 18+. New players only. Offer runs 01/10/2026 to 01/02/2027. Deposit (certain types excluded) and bet £10+ on slot games to get 100 free spins (selected games, £0.10 each, 48 hrs to accept, valid 7 days). No wagering on free spin winnings. Deposits by Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe, Skrill, prepaid cards and certain debit cards do not qualify. Restrictions and T&Cs apply. BeGambleAware.org

Read the Coral review Licence: LC International Limited, UKGC account 54743. Offer checked 5 October 2026.

Ladbrokes Casino logo

Ladbrokes Casino 4.2 out of 5

Play £10 on slots, get up to 500 free spins

No wageringFree spins

Wagering
None
Minimum
£10
Time limit
Claim daily for 10 days; each batch valid 7 days
Worked value
Up to 500 spins at £0.10 (up to £50 in spins)

Significant terms: 18+. New customers only, from 14/11/25 until further notice. Certain deposit methods excluded. Deposit and spend £10+ on slots for 50 free spins a day during the first 10 days after first deposit and registration (max 500, £0.10 each, selected games, claim before 23:59 each day, valid 7 days). No wagering. Prepaid cards, PayPal, Paysafe, Neteller, Skrill and Moneybookers deposits do not qualify. Restrictions and T&Cs apply. BeGambleAware.org

Read the Ladbrokes review Licence: LC International Limited, UKGC account 54743. Offer checked 5 October 2026.

PlayOJO logo

PlayOJO 4.2 out of 5

80 free spins, no wagering

No wageringFree spins

Claim at PlayOJO (advert, opens in a new tab)18+. New customers. T&Cs apply.
Wagering
None
Minimum
£10
Time limit
See offer terms
Worked value
80 spins at £0.10 (£8 in spins)

Significant terms: 18+. First deposit only. Minimum deposit £10. 80 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, £0.10 each. No wagering requirements; winnings paid in cash. Cannot be used with any other offer. Only available to players who arrive through the designated offer link. Full T&Cs apply. BeGambleAware.org

Read the PlayOJO review Licence: Skill On Net Limited, UKGC account 39326. Offer checked 5 October 2026.

Casumo logo

Casumo 4.2 out of 5

50% bonus up to £100

10x wageringMatched deposit

Claim at Casumo (advert, opens in a new tab)18+. New customers. T&Cs apply.
Wagering
10x bonus
Minimum
£20
Time limit
7 days to complete wagering
Worked value
Deposit £200, get £100 bonus

Significant terms: 18+. New customers only. Opt-in required. 50% deposit bonus up to £100 on first deposit. Minimum deposit £20. 10x wagering on the bonus amount. Maximum bet or spin £5. Bonus valid for 7 days. Game, play and payment method restrictions apply. Full T&Cs apply. BeGambleAware.org

Read the Casumo review Licence: Recro Limited, UKGC account 61549. Offer checked 5 October 2026.

10bet Casino logo

10bet Casino 3.8 out of 5

100% bonus up to £25

10x wageringMatched deposit

Claim at 10bet (advert, opens in a new tab)18+. New customers. T&Cs apply.
Wagering
10x bonus
Minimum
£10 (check at sign-up)
Time limit
3 days to complete wagering
Worked value
Deposit £25, play with £50

Significant terms: 18+. New UK customers only. Select the casino welcome bonus at sign-up and make your first deposit within 7 days. 100% bonus up to £25. Wager the bonus 10x on slots within 3 days. Maximum bonus winnings £1,000. Bonus is not redeemable. Full T&Cs apply. BeGambleAware.org

Read the 10bet review Licence: Blue Star Planet Limited, UKGC account 43173. Offer checked 5 October 2026.

Offer dates

CasinoRunning since
Coral1 October 2026, to 1 February 2027
Ladbrokes14 November 2025, until further notice
PlayOJONot stated in the terms we found
CasumoNot stated in the terms we found
10betReported as valid through 2026

Before and after

FeatureBefore 2026Now
Wagering30x to 50xNone, or up to 10x
Match rates100% to 200%50% to 100%
Spin winningsOften wagered and cappedOften cash
Sports-plus-casino dealsCommonBanned
No deposit offersFairly commonScarce

New casinos

Our five partners are long-established. A new site must meet the same rules: a UK licence, 10x at most, terms shown with the offer.

Related bonus guides: Casino bonus codes UK, Casino welcome bonus UK, First deposit bonus UK and No deposit bonus UK.

Offer terms dated 5 October 2026, from each casino's published conditions. How we check and rate. 18+. Free help: National Gambling Helpline 0808 8020 133 or safer gambling.

Frequently asked questions

What is the newest bonus?

Coral's current offer period began on 1 October 2026.

Why are bonuses smaller?

Wagering is capped, so headline amounts fell.

Do you list new casinos?

Not at present.

How often do offers change?

We recheck monthly.

18+ only. Please gamble responsibly.

Gambling can be addictive. Free, confidential help is available 24 hours a day from the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133. Visit BeGambleAware.org and GamCare, or block yourself from all UK-licensed gambling sites with GAMSTOP.

This site contains adverts. We may earn commission when you sign up through our links. Advertiser disclosure.